Andrew Price

President

ajp@mckenzieprice.com


Dona Bonnette

Accountant & Billing

dtb@mckenzieprice.com


Joshua Wallace

Account Executive

joshua@mckenzieprice.com


Personal Lines, Commercial Lines, Life Insurance

Michael Brickley

Account Executive

michael@mckenzieprice.com


Personal Lines, Life Insurance, Health Insurance, Commercial Lines

Tom Anderson

Account Executive

tom@mckenzieprice.com


Personal Lines, Life Insurance, Commercial Lines

Diane Strandberg

Account Specialist

diane@mckenzieprice.com


Pamela Vipond

Account Specialist

pamela@mckenzieprice.com


Kerry Deiters

Account Specialist

kerry@mckenzieprice.com


Shannon Thedorff

Receptionist

shannon@mckenzieprice.com