Our Team

Andrew Price

President
ajp@mckenzieprice.com


Jill M. Vanderlaan

Commercial Lines Specialist / Office Manager
jill@mckenzieprice.com


Tom Anderson

Account Executive
tom@mckenzieprice.com


Pamela Vipond

Account Specialist
pamela@mckenzieprice.com


Kurtis Paquin

kurtis@mckenzieprice.com


Shannon Thedorff

Receptionist
shannon@mckenzieprice.com

Dona Bonnette

Accountant & Billing
dtb@mckenzieprice.com


Michael Brickley

Account Executive
michael@mckenzieprice.com


Joshua Wallace

Account Executive
joshua@mckenzieprice.com


James Curtis

Account Executive
james@mckenzieprice.com


Diane Strandberg

Account Specialist
diane@mckenzieprice.com


Kerry Deiters

Account Specialist
kerry@mckenzieprice.com